Welcome to the Tony Thompson Campaign Committee Page

Tony Thompson Campaign Committee

Committee Members

"I deeply appreciate each and every one of these listed citizens.  I thank them for their support, undying efforts and their unparalleled professionalism.  They strengthen my convictions... Thank you!" ~Tony

Chair: Don Page
Co-Chair: Pat Sass
Treasurer: Janel Thompson
At Large: Bill and Jane Teaford          Tom Powers              Elwood Thompson
  Frank and Jean Alexander   Larry Fuson              Tajah Theroith
  Harold Getty                      Dale Gross                Pam Gross
  Roger White                      Chase Rohlfsen         William  Draper
Dick and Juanita Hockey    Jon Mixdorf                Jeff Danielson

Stacy Folkers                    Jerry Quint                 Lyle Taylor

Shane Shellhorn                Tim Powers
Communications: Lane Lebahn                      Missy Poock


"Run when you can, walk when you have to, crawl if you must; just never give up."
- Dean Karnazes, Runner and Author of "Ultra Marathon Man"